NAPDS Awards

NAPDS offers four annual awards to NAPDS members and their institutions.  For information on each award, click the links below. Nominations will be open for 2022 Awards submissions on October 21, 2021. The deadline to submit nominations has been extended to January 1, 2022.

NAPDS 2021 Awardees

Exemplary PDS Achievement Award

  • Bowie State University Professional Development Schools Network
  • California Lutheran Professional Development Schools Network
  • Salisbury University PDS Partnership with the Wicomico County Public Schools
  • University of North Carolina Charlotte – Kannapolis City Elementary Schools PDS Partnership
Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation Award
  • Catherine Wade, University of North Florida

Emerging PDS Leader Award

  • Emma Reider, Salisbury University (undergrad)
  • Quintin Bostic, Georgia State (grad student)
Jason Kinsey Award
  • Bernard Badiali, Penn State

View Our Past Award Ceremonies

2020 Awards Ceremony

2019 Awards Ceremony

2018 Awards Ceremony