Association Leadership
Lorri Sapp

Lorri Sapp

President

(2nd yr of a 3 yr term)
Midway ISD
(2019-2022)

lorri.sapp@midwayisd.org

Cynthia Coler

Cynthia Coler

Secretary

(3rd yr of a 3 yr term)
PDS Consultant
(2018-2021)

cynthia.coler@gmail.com

Michael Cosenza

Michael Cosenza

Past President

(3rd yr of a 3 yr term)
California Lutheran University
(2018-2021)
mcosenza@callutheran.edu

Rebecca West Burns

Rebecca West Burns

President Elect

(1st year of a 3 yr term)
University of South Florida
(2020-2023)
rebeccaburns@usf.edu

Kristien Zenkov

Kristien Zenkov

Treasurer

(2nd yr of a 3 yr term)
George Mason University
(2019-2022)

kzenkov@gmu.edu

Board of Directors

Donnan Stoicovy

Donnan Stoicovy

(3 yr term)
State College Friends School
(2018 – 2021)
dmstoicovy@gmail.com

Stacey Leftwich

Stacey Leftwich

(3 yr term)
Rowan University
(2019-2022)
leftwich@rowan.edu

Nicole Wall

Nicole Wall

(3 yr term)
Prince George’s County Public Schools
(2020-2023)
Nicole.Wall@pgcps.org

Committee Chairs

Membership & Elections

Cindy VanBuren

Cindy VanBuren

Membership & Elections

(2 yr term)
University of South Carolina
(2020-2022)
vanburec@mailbox.sc.edu

Conferences & Programs

Audra Parker

Audra Parker

Conferences & Programs

(2 yr term)
George Mason University
(2020-2022)
aparke19@gmu.edu

Lori Rakes

Lori Rakes

Conference Co-Chair

(2 yr term)
Florida Southern College
(2020-2022)
lrakes@flsouthern.edu

Diane LaFrance

Diane LaFrance

Conference Co-Chair

(2 yr term)
Florida Southern College
(2020-2022)
DianeLaFrance1@gmail.com

Awards

Keith Conners

Keith Conners

Awards

(2 yr term)
Salisbury University
(2019-2021)
kjconners@salisbury.edu

Policy & External Relations

Rachelle Curcio

Rachelle Curcio

Policy & External Relations

(2 yr term)
University of South Carolina
(2020-2022)
curciora@mailbox.sc.edu

Communications

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Communications

(2 yr term)
Bradley University
(2019-2021)
jhunzicker@fsmail.bradley.edu

Publications

JoAnne Ferrara

JoAnne Ferrara

Publications

(Ad Hoc)
Manhattanville College
joanne.ferrara@mville.edu

Janna Dresden

Janna Dresden

Publications

(Ad Hoc)
George Mason University
jdresden@gmu.edu

Seth Parsons

Seth Parsons

SUP Co-Editor

(3 yr term)
George Mason University
(2020-2023)
sparson5@gmu.edu

Mandy Bean

Mandy Bean

SUP Co-Editor

(3 yr term)
George Mason University
(2020-2023)
abean5@gmu.edu

Drew Polly

Drew Polly

PDSP Co-Editor

(3 yr term)
University of North Carolina-Charlotte
(2020-2023)
Drew.Polly@uncc.edu

Eva Garin

Eva Garin

PDSP Co-Editor

(3 yr term)
Bowie State University
(2020-2023)
egarin@bowiestate.edu

Geraldine Hill

Geraldine Hill

SFTF (Blog) Co-Editor

(1 yr term)
Elizabeth City State University
(2020-2023)
gnhill99@gmail.com

Barbara Terracciano

Barbara Terracciano

SFTF (Blog) Co-Editor

(1 yr term)
Thomas A. Edison School
(2020-2023)
bterracciano@portchesterschools.org